Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Brian from the service department really was amazing! He did a great job explaining the services as well as reaching out to my warranty service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Best service center. Always helpful and always take care of whatever I need. I travel over an hour to come back to have my car serviced but that’s how confident I am in their abilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Informatiiv Friendly Received the things i asked them to and explained to me what i have to do to have my issue resolved. Overall to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Service manager was very helpful, service was on time and everyone was professional and courteous! I would go back for service of my Titan. All previous service was excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service just very hard to make appointments no one answers the phone left messages than no call back had to go elsewhere at times because I couldn’t get thru to service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Randy and his team was terrific and professional as always. The appointment was easily scheduled at a time that was most convenient for me and work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are great there, i got the best deal on my truck, better than ever. The staff was very professional, and helpful, and listen to your needs and wants, will buy there again. John Vayo was a great sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

all was great. timely service and very polite. kept me informed on the progress of the car. seating area was very clean. wash my car too,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service and professionalism is outstanding . Mr. Randy and the staff are always courteous and caring. I’m always satisfied with the service I receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service and understanding the root of my problem, now just waiting when new parts arrived to set up a future appointment. Ryan took the time to investigate the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The Nissan dealership is always very professional and goes above & beyond to service their customers. Time is taken to discuss the needs and meet the customers expectations totally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

From the moment we got on the lot, Mr. Adam Rausci was there to help us. He was very friendly, polite, patient and very knowledgeable. He was not pushy and answered all of our questions. For this we are grateful and thankful. We love our new Nissan Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

At first I had a few issues. And then the manager, Randy, went above and beyond professionalism and rectified everything. They are a great crew under impeccable managements from what I have seen thus far and I’ve been dealing with them for a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Just had our new 2020 Murano serviced. Simply outstanding. Felt important and wanted snd appreciated. Service was outstanding. Randy, in charge of service is reason we continue to purchase at this dealership. Recommend so highly:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Got my appointment with Randy day before. Service advisor was very helpful and very good. Every thing was done correct and on time. Very pleased with service l would recommend to anyone who asks me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful in the multipoint inspection services. It will keep me informed of current and pending care issues that need attention now and future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very welcoming,polite & done in a timely manner. Well done Southlake Nissan team. Thanks to all for the service. It should not have to be 25 words!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

great dealership that has always delivered has been asked. John Vayo was a great help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service department was friendly and helpful when I asked questions. They gave me an approximate time my vehicle would be ready. When I paid, the price was reasonable and the cashier was friendly and helpful, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I like having a specific appointment time. I live 35 miles away so I can’t drop it off and come back. In this case it was for routine service but another issue was found and they fixed it while I waited. I appreciate that convenience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Amazing inventory! Great people! Great sales team and Service team! Most of all!!!!!.......Best prices!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They are always polite and professional at this dealership, very happy they are not pushy when there is some additional work that might be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My first service on my new Rogue was excellent. The technicians were very friendly and attentive. The wait was time was reasonable and I was very well satisfied with the entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great group of people! From the initial web inquiry I placed to when I drove away in my new car, every interaction I had with an employee at Southlake Nissan was pleasant. I strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

A Top notch dealership! Very accommodating, courteous and professional. The cleanliness there is impeccable. Very happy with my new vehicle! Audrey Love is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Pleased with the level and timeliness of service. I find it unnecessary to express anything other than the courtesy extended by service personnel. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service. I love the multi point system check. That makes the car owner aware of important current or future car problems that will need to be addressed. Brian Jensen the service advisor is excellent. Provided explanation of the needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I love Nissan as a whole. Customer service always take care of me. Everyone on the team is great and I always have great things to say when I leave Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Fast and efficient. Courteous all I have to say. Minimum wait time. Service was done sooner than I was told it would be done. Done. No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I loved how transparent and helpful all of the technicians were. I would 100% bring back my vehicles to be serviced by them. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Fast, friendly and efficient staff in the service department. The only place I’ll take my vehicles! Randy and his guys are top notch. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Randy and the team communicate and care. Highly recommended Southlake for sales, service and parts. Great waiting room with refreshments as well! Free WiFi and work tables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Adam was fantastic as was the entire team at dealership! I can’t say enough about the amazing service I received the time they took to help me and the effort to get me in the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very good service department.l would recommend this service to anyone who asks me for. My car was done correct and on time. Service advisor was very helpful and hi new what was wrong with my car. My car was much better and cleaner after work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service department does inspection and lets me know what I might need next service.All service staff friendly, professional, and great me when I get there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service skills and very knowledgeable about the work that was performed on my vehicle. Thank you Southlake Nissan and Randy and his service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Always greeted in a timely matter, friendly and helpful with explaining what needs to be done. Repairs and service are completed when promised. Awesome staff !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Always give great customer service and car service. Always friendly and knowledgeable love the waiting room and free internet. Great dealing with service dept great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

After leaving a neighboring Nissan dealership very upset & frustrated…I was lucky enough to stop at Southlake Nissan. Dee was very personable & helpful! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

have bought several cars here great place and good sales people! Service department super helpful! Loved Zach! thank you again so much for helping it go smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Service was done on time and very friendly people there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The place was great really y easy to buy a new car no pushy sales. I will be buying a Nissan from here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Will took his time and explained everything to me. He synced my cell phone to the car console and even set some of my favorite stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service and they did good job working with me and repairs to my car. I will go back for future service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly and easy to schedule online appointments, 10k no surprises yes yes yes yes sir yes yes yeast stop any time now one more thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They did a great job on my repair this week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very helpful and friendly and fair and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealership and I’m grateful for them. I have used them consistently for ten years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

It was a great car buying experience and the representative who assisted me, Audrey Love, was fantastic! She was genuinely concerned with what I wanted, and went above and beyond to make sure I did!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Will was awesome.. very professional and down to earth. The whole staff made us feel welcome like we were part of that family. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, dealership was clean and inviting on my visit

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Audrey Love is amazing. Never once did we feel pressured. Also the follow up call to make sure everything is going good and if we had questions is very nice. I would not hesitate to recommend them to someone or purchase another when in the market.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Excellent service department. They listened to what I had to say and kept me apprised of what they found during their inspection and promptly fixed the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service department personnel are professional, friendly, and always working with my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

The service department personal was very kind and helpful. I appreciated all the info given to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Salesperson Deason Taylor and internet specialist Dixie Pineda are phenomenal to work with. Very much enjoyed my experience and will recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The service department has always been very friendly, thorough and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great team of llndivusls casting and thoughtful willl gett the best deal for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

As always wonderful customer service and support. Job well done Southlake service staff and Randy Kawanna.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

always friendly, courteous and no work is done that hasn't been authorized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I brought my Altima in for an oil change and the technician recommended that i get my 105,000 mile check up also. My Altima had 103,011 miles and that’s why I decline that serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My visit was great. It was really quick. I am usually always pleased with their services. The area is usually clean and neat. They're awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a good experience at Southlake Nissan. I saw the vehicle that I eventually purchased online on Facebook marketplace. I needed a large passenger van and saw one was available. The car was not completely ready but it was what I need so I purchased the van which was simple and quick. John V worked with me to all my requirement met such as the tires fixed and the brakes replaced. (These were issues found by the dealership and repaired) since the repairs would take a while and I live outside of the local area (I drove 2 1/2 hours) they ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

I had a good experience at Southlake Nissan. I saw the vehicle that I eventually purchased online on Facebook marketplace. I needed a large passenger van and saw one was available. The car was not completely ready but it was what I need so I purchased the van which was simple and quick. John V worked with me to all my requirement met such as the tires fixed and the brakes replaced. (These were issues found by the dealership and repaired) since the repairs would take a while and I live outside of the local area (I drove 2 1/2 hours) they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Dealer is great and please keep doing good work selling person Dee Taylor was great he did very good job explaining to me on all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Best dealership in Northwest Indiana. Most professional salesman and financier. They always make me feel special whether it's just to talk, or to purchase, or to lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I have been having my cars serviced at Southlake Nissan for the last 18 years and am always happy with the service The staff is always helpful and makes sure your serviced in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Randy in service department is the best. Always Accommodating and gives the best service. Went out of the way to get car repaired ASAP. Going on trip after I pick car up and he’s making everything right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I really loved our buying experience at this dealership. Our salesman was pleasant and knowledgable about the vehicle. No pressure at all to buy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Great buying experience and awesome lifetime warranty. Thanks so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone I have encountered at Nissan has been wonderful. I highly recommend them, see Adam if you need a new car!! Service Dept. is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This is how car buying is supposed to look! Deason and Dixie were great to work with. I called for an appointment, came down to Merrillville, and the truck was ready for me to test drive. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Everyone was pleasant, kind, and they were quick to change my oil. Got me in and out. The first oil change was free!! What a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Everything was explained well at the end of my appointment. The tech was knowledgeable and answered my question. The service was done in less time than planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Awesome place the staff was great. My sales guy John Vayo took care of me. He gave me exactly what I asked for. This place is amazing. I love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The purchase of my new Rogue was a very pleasant experience. The whole process was very easy. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful as well as courteous. I would definitely recommend Southlake Nissan as the place to go for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

i was quite pleased with the attention and care i received in the purchase of my new Maxima. i have recommended to others the phenominal treatment i received !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We love the professionalism of this dealership! They are very efficient in the sales process. Our saleswoman was really easy to work with. She answered any question we had & if she didn't know the answer, she said so & went & got our question answered by her manager. None of the usual making up an answer like at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Service performed professional and timely. Employees were courteous and helpful. Waiting area was clean and refreshments were available. I spent my time reading magazines and watching tv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Friendly and professional service. A very nice, competent and professional manager. I've been to many Nissan dealers to get my car serviced, but none has been as kind and professional as Southlake Nissan dealer. I will always be happy to return to Southlake Nissan for service and I recommend it to anyone. Great job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Audrey Love was amazing! Easy car buying experience for me. She listened to my wants and needs, worked with me on a tight budget. It was so smooth. Thanks, Audrey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Wonder aid with both questions, didn’t have to wait long for help and the process went smooth. Sales rep was helpful and made the experience wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We bought our first Nissan from southlake we were Happy with our Service then so we bought our second Nissan from you very happy with the way we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service the process was smooth the financing was on point. They worked hard to please us. I sent my daughter and will send others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I highly recommend Southlake Nissan Dealership because everyone is nice and they go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied and happy with your car! Their service department is excellent too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It was a very pleasant environment. Sales staff was very nice and attentive. The salesman gave me time to look around and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Very polite and professional people in Service Department. I don't like the response or how the switchboard or office personnel answers the phone and transfer calls! Other than that passing through the waiting area and the service area everyone was very polite they speak to you and are very pleasant. My service received was efficient, effective and rapid and I was very satisfied. Thank you Southlake Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Everyone has been wonderful. Purchased my vehicle a month ago and I absolutely love it! My salesman Dave was great! Will purchase next vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have bought from them a and they made deals we couldn’t turn down both times. Great place, great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

The service department is the best. Randy and crew looks out for their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Had issues with my transmission and kept me up to date with what was going on. Always friendly when I speak with them. Props to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience! Professional, knowledgeable, great service. I would Highly recommend them to my family and friends. My car was ready when expected and it was a great experience. I will Be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was a great experience! Definitely will buy my next vehicle there again ......thanks to salesman Will who is very knowledgeable about his vehicles and knows how to get you a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place to get a new vehicle and a great experience to get to know my dealership I have purchased 3 vehicles so that tells you something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service was great! I was in and out quickly they washed my car they were very polite. I tried to make an appointment online from the email sent to me and it was impossible for people who work. I was however able to make a convenient appointment over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I have nothing but praise for this dealership. Every one is so nice and courteous, just willing to help you with what ever you need! I will recommend this dealer ship to every one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had an electrical issue with my Nissan. They worked on the car issue until it was resolved after 3 weeks. Very satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

They are efficient, honest and take the time to explain everything to you. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I work there no review for me so have a great day see you the next time I need service you need to work on your parts department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I buy my cars and trucks from Nissan and I joy talk to the people at the dealership. I always deal with nissan and the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Randy runs a tight maintenance department...one of the reasons I continue to buy Nissan. Too bad the sales department can't take learn from him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review