Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Always use this location to service my Nissan Pathfinder. Great service every time and are accurate on the wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

It was a great first time experience with them. Micah was was awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable and polite. My Ultima runs like a charm. Sometimes it is hard to get an appointment. However well worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Randy and service is the greatest. He doesn’t try to rip you off but saves you money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Have received great service for the last 18 years of taking in my Nissan Altima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service and good customer service help me out a lot shout to Jenna Volikas and her manager Chris for helping me to get in vehicle yesterday and help in-my situation all smile and happy thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

It’s a five star rating, so I’ll keep it simple. Just like them. Right car. Right price. Right time. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service, would recommend to friends and family, next time my car needs fixing I’ll be going to Southlake Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

I’ve been buying from south lake Nissan for years. Ask for Juan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I was provided with good customers service and the work was completed to satisfaction. I was happy with my service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Yes! Ask for Juan Lopez. He is great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Juan was a good rep and took the time to show me all the latest features on my new Titan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Southlake Nissan had fast and friendly service. The waiting room was nice also because it had coffee and hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great service it is good when I bring my truck in to be fixed. They have the most friendliest staff,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very good customer service and very good work on my car . A 👍👍👍up ,very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Jake was terrific! Adam was upfront and honest with pricing. All the guys that helped me were very accommodating and helpful. Top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

had put it upon myself to celebrate and dance endlessly with profound happiness to appreciate for the great job done. I started trading with her and watched my profits grows on a daily basis with her amazing skills And good brokerage, I made a withdrawal without being charged a fee. I'm really indebted and Grateful for your good work and service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Absolute best Nissan Service Department hands down. Randy & his staff are honest and always about the customer first. They do not upsell services not needed and go the extra mile every single time. I’ve been servicing my Nissans here for over 10 years and have had only top notch experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I don't really have anything to say here but I can't move on otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Juan did an amazing job, gracious and kind, he went the whole way to see that I got the car I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Went into Nissan to lease a car bumped into a young man Juan L. Juan took me around the lot and showed me a lot of cars and he showed me the best deal for my money. I had been at three other dealerships before I came to Nissan. he really did take good care of me anybody want to buy a car or lease a car please ask for Juan. His boss is not too bad either his name is Adam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Always takes care of our auto’s. Friendly customer service will get to the point of our auto needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My service was great, Ryan was super nice and professional. I was very happy with my results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service as always. We only get our car serviced at Southlake Nissan. Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Service is good, but the prices are to high. Since there is no reward system anymore. I fill I should shop around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

We took our daughter here yesterday just to look at cars for her and drove off in a 2022 Nissan Altima SR. The process was easy and Micah was the best ever! Can’t say enough good things about this place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Will was my sales person. I’ve bought four cars from him. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Unplanned arrival at Nissan and I left with a 2020 Rogue. Juan L was amazing. Adam and Pat were straight to the point. I would definitely recommend this dealership and contact Juan L very helpful ♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Just bought a car here. Micah was extremely helpful with the whole process! They are very lucky to have him on their team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

great place! great inventory and great people to work for

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

This dealership is very lucky to have Micah on their team!!! He is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Long wait for oil changes to sched. Wish more openings were-available. Need more techs if possible. Or open up all dealers to do oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

I highly recommend Nissan I have purchased 3 cars and each time I received excellent service Juan Lopez is very informative and easy going, and Adam Ron really listen to your needs and make magic happen! thank you guys so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Juan Lopez and Adam Sales Consultant was very nice and helpful working Hard making it Happen for us , also Pat with Finance getting us approved with no problems , Very Happy with Everything ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Juan Lopez helped me when I had a hit and run on my 2021 nissan. With patience and helping me answer important question, I was able to feek safe in another vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Polite staff and clean waiting area. The technicians were efficient and service was completed without delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service with very little wait. Rep was very helpful also. Forgot his name tho.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

They are there to Help you without a Doubt Randy & His Crew will help to Ease the pain of Fear when you leave your Automobile with Them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They were great to deal with and made buying a car a great experience! Definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

SERVICE WAS FAST EFFICENT AND TO THE POINT. STAFF WAS CORDUL AND INFORMATIVE.TRUCK WAS CLEAN UPON RETURN.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Juan Lopez is very professional and made the process of buying a new car a pleasant experience. He spent several hours showing me what stock was available, and fully explained the financial options. He is patient and very knowledgeable. He made suggestions I had not considered. I am very impressed with Juan and Southlake Auto, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service department is always friendly, helpful and honest. Efficient and great work. Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Nissan Southlake Service Department is an excellent group. They will help you anytime you need them. I had a problem and they found the issue. Thank you for all your hard work and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Our salesman Will was excellent and the other sales people were great as well! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan was excellent! Perfect customer service and very great with my 7 year old child! Definitely recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan was awesome! Made the process smooth. He was great with my bored grandson! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

professional. efficiency. honesty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Super quick and super fast ! Thanks for a great experience Juan L!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Stopped in just looking around on a friday evening. Troy came out to meet us and took his time answering our questions. I found the car I wanted and came back Saturday morning to buy it. Troy was knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, and patient. Before I left with my 2022 Nissan Rogue, I asked him about my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very kind and professional. Carlos kept the status of our repairs continuously which was much appreciated. We also received a free car wash. Thanks for expert service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Juan Lopez is absolutely fantastic. Definitely will buy from him again. went above and beyond. super happy with my car shopping experience. No pressure to buy, Juan L. always had a smile on his face. a fantastic group of people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

I was very impressed wth Juan Lopez the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely pyrchase from him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great place to buy a car, we are repetitive customer, and will continue to due so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I took my 2017 Nissan Versa for its scheduled service. There was a slight problem with the scheduling. I scheduled the appointment on line, but when I got there, there was no record of my service reservation in their system. When I asked the technician if they could still service my car even thought I could not find the email confirming that I had scheduled an appointment, he was most kind and said yes, they could go ahead and service my car. I was very relieved. This is the kind of service I have experienced from Southlake Nissan, in my last ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I got my 2017 Nissan Rouge serviced with an oil change and the service department was very friendly. I received my car status via text and email about all the tests they done. After my car was done, the service guy took time to explain some questions I had about the tests. He did not rush. He was patient and friendly. I'm very happy that I, not only got my car serviced at Nissan, but I purchased my car there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

It was very easy to make my appointment. I was greeted and taken care of right away. Everything was handled professionally and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service department provides good service. It just takes a long time to get an appointment and the waiting room amenities are lacking compared to the dealership I came from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

We were a little early but it was no problem. Was greeted very warmly, sent to the office and waited on right away. The young man was very informative and directed us to the waiting room. We were in their system that let us know the progress of our car. In less then an hour our had gone thru the check point and received the green mark. Everything good. Car was washed and waiting on us. Very pleasant experience, air conditioning waiting area, very warm outside. Thanks again, also received a call, the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

It.was an excellent service . The waiting time was less than what.i.was told Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I appreciate their friendly attitude and efficient service. Never disappointed with the service and suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Everyone courteous and informative. Generally a good experience overall. The only thing is wait time from service inquiry to available schedule opening.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

We had a great experience at Southlake Nissan. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. Adam M. was a pleasure to work with and got things done quickly. Go see Adam! Juan L. was friendly and answered my many questions about the features of the car with a smile on his face. Both made the process of buying a new car easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Awesome service provided at Nissan. We've been taking our cars here for many years and love the quality of service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Great service as always. Professional and thorough Finished in a timely manner and gave complete updates on car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Randy and Nick in service are awesome! They take the time to explain all that is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The hustle and the fact the dealer and supervisor Was willing to share information and building my credit score with the automobile was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

The staff is friendly and professional. Will works hard to get the best deal for you in sales. Nick, Brian and Randy are excellent in the service department. Overall it is a great place to do business. They go out of their way take sure that the customer is pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Service was great, did not have to wait long and everything was completed how I wanted it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

First time here, just a complimentary new vehicle inspection. Pleasant experience. Friendly, fast, efficient service. Even washed my car when done. Pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Juan Lopez is a salesman that will walk with you through your car buying process!! Awesome guy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I've been a steadfast customer of Southlake Nissan for over 3 years the service department has never let me down. Pure professional attitude of the staff keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

A very professional and good customer service And never take too long With your car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Audrey my sales rep was very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My experience with the service department was great. Carlos, Brian, and Mechanic Juan were great. I made an appointment for 9am and they took me right away and did everything that I wanted done. Very polite and very thorough. They know what they are doing. Everyone at this dealership is great, from the sale department to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This was the best experience ever!!!! My car was finished in one day! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The work was done quickly and I was pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My problem was handled with no issues. I showed up without an appointment, and they fixed my problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Audrey love was great! We got the exact car we were looking for!! In & out quick. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

easy process and sale were simple to completion of the final contract signature. Nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The sevice and the friendliness was very good. The only negative remark I have is I called the dealership a few times and when they transferred my call to the service department no one would ever answer the call and I always had to leave a message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Always great customer service and work! I would never take my car anywhere else... Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

On time, nice, fully explained. Have been there before - love the consistancy.. the guy who waited was great with ne andxsll orhers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My family has been with Southlake Nissan since 1984. We have always had great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

the people is service are very helpfull Randy was on top of it all good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service from beginning to end was very professional and courteous. The wait time was normal and I had only one complaint. Not for the dealership,, but the insulation on my Nissan should have never torn off. I don’t know when I have seen that happen on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Brian Jensen is a wonderful service advisor. He is honest and answers all questions. Excellent people skills. Everyone in the service dept. is friendly and accommodating, The girl in scheduling, not so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I once had an issue with them, but the past few times have been good. The last experience was actually phenomenal; I got information and my vehicle back before I even expected it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The service I received was very polite and done in a timely fashion. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Their service department is excellent. Always knowledgeable and keeps me informed of progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service. My titan XD has been in the shop 3 times for emissions issues. I do not trust it anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Professional, timely, efficient, courteous, and comfortable environment. Appreciated the young overall report tire prices are high

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Randy and his service team are outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Friendly, explain well! Usually don’t go over the time they said it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always friendly, great customer service. Always taking care of the needs of the customer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

They did a great job in a quick and professional manner. They completed job in time frame given

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

This place is really great! Shout outs to my boi Troy!!! Great sales person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Bryan did a great job working with me. The team fixed my car and was able to see what coverage I had easily. They were able to get an earlier appointment for me versus what was available online too which I'm very grateful for!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

The service department makes the dealership and Southlake Nissan has be best around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brought my new truck in for a courtesy inspection which was completed quickly and efficiently as

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Service is always good. The needs of my car are always explained clearly and my questions are answered.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review