Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had a good experience. The only thing is I don’t recall them go into detail what they did. I know they checked they were supposed. I was still ok with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Service was quick and excellent. Issue resolved. No charge because still under warranty. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I love this company very much. They helped me so much . Thank you Nissan . Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THAT IS PERFORMED ON MY VEHICLES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I’ve had bad experiences with service departments at dealerships before and have avoided them for years. This one is great! Been bringing my 2019 Altima here since I got it and the staff and service has always above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

It was excellent work according to my dad who took the car in to the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Love the service department. They always do a great job on all of the work I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

James was great throughout the whole process. No games and have straight info and closed the deal as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very friendly staff greeted me immediately, provided a loaner car for me to use and were very prompt completing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The gentlemen I dealt with were very professional and courteous. They were very accommodating and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We have a very good purchase experience at Southlake Nissan. All staff are cordial and helpful. We recommend them without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

They care of all problems even if you didn’t realize you had any. Hello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Because of the Courteous and Professional Service., Southlake being out my distance to travel is worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I love that SouthLake Nissan had always been very responsive to me with professionalism to any questions or concerns I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great Service, Did a great job on the inspection, no complaints will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I like that the service team was friendly while still being professional and that they were thorough when explaining what my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everything concerning my experience at this dealership was outstanding. I would recommend to a friend. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Service repair time was efficient. Communication was excellent. Best experience ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Friendly, efficient, & thorough. I’ve been going there for service since 2016 and my Nissan has been very reliable with no major repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Minimal wait times. Greeted with a smile. Clean facility. Will return for required maintenance as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Courtesy from time I arrived through cashier All questions answered without hesitation Timely Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Associates are friendly and knowledgeable. There is good communication. The work is completed correctly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I always have great service at Southlake Nissan. The staff is courteous and makes sure you and your car are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very friendly and responsive. Nice waiting area and parts department person is exceptional. Pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service advisor was very helpful and courteous. He explained what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Audrey was pleasant and informative, I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

They're service is above and beyond expectations! Thank you! I'll highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

It was my first time there for service. Only time will tell if they live up to their word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Southlake Nissan always exceeds expectations with the quality of care they exhibit when servicing my Armada!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

NICE PEOPLE, EASY SALE,10S ALL THE WAY AROUND. FROM SALES TO CASHERS TO FINANCE ALL GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This service goes the extra mile with service and customer satisfaction! Thank you so very much Randy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when I come to this dealer. Friendly polite and explained every thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Work was preformed quickly. Service manager Randy was very helpful and had our car diagnosed and fixed sooner than expected. Glad we purchased at Southlake Nissan. Could of bought closer to home but went there for service and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great Customer Service Department, & I would like to thank Randy & Brian for being up front with me, and solving my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Always respectful, always professional and I never have a problem the can't solve quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great customer service. I was helped by Carlos Maldonado who treats his customers very well. Best dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

In for oil change on wife's auto and put new wipers on. Service is good as expected as I have always serviced this vehicle at Nissan dealerships and service dept. Is aware of this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As always, had great service. Did not have to wait at all before tech came and checked me in, confirmed why I was bringing the car in and told me what it was scheduled to be replaced according to the mileage, and approximate time it would take to get the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Came in to see what I could get for a trade in and was pleasantly surprised by it's value! Traded up to a 2021 and was assisted by Audrey Love who was very friendly but not pushy. Would happily recommendthis dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Best dealership in the area. Sales and Finance people care and are most responsive. Keeps us coming back since 1993. Incredible customer service and no nonsense approach to taking care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Will treat his customers very well. I will recommend customers my credit was Jack you guys believe in me Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Incredible customer service. All involved worked to get us the best deal!! Went over and above to make us happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

South lake has always tooken care of me and always does above and beyond. I love the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good timely service, very professional and courteous. Overall satisfied and highly recommended for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great , No Nonsense approach to car buying, Salesman Dave was patient & helpful, Financing guru made sure I walked away with the best rate. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We are very happy with the whole team at Merrillville Nissan. The salesman Dave was very helpful We would defiantly recommend Dave Whelan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Customer service was incredible! We will definitely be back in the future and also will suggest this dealership to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Your dealership has a great value with your sales staff. Audrey Love had always been trusty worthy and has earned us as lifetime customers. Your service department is also the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service !! Randy does a great job and so does everyone in the service department. They took care of me in a timely fashion and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Randy and the entire service team staff takes care of me and my Nissan everytime I bring it in to get serviced. The service to is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Took extra care of my car near the end. Car wouldn’t start at first. Running nicely once done ! Made sure I had the upmost care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service, very kind and informative. They went beyond to make me feel as if I was family. I normally don't like dealing with some service departments but from the phone call to pick my car, Carlos took care of every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Randy and his service team are top notch professionals. My service completed in a timely fashion, repairs completed and my vehicle was washed, true win-win

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great place they all knew their stuff the how to videos were very helpful and they cleaned the car inside and out before handing over the keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Southlake service department is awesome, they are very knowledgeable with explaining everything wrong with my vehicle to help get it right and in working order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Southlake Nissan is a place you can go where the salesman will work with you to find the right car for you. Troy Carrington was my salesman and, if you want a salesman who will fight for you and work within your budget, then ask for Troy Carrington and finance manager, Michael Ruffolo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I went in to get my Nissan Maxima serviced, there service is outstanding, but while waiting I looked at the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. The dealer has very good salesman but they didn’t want to offer me more on my 2016 Nissan Maxima with 40,000 miles. They lost the sale when they low balled me with my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I specifically chose this dealer to buy my car because of the service center. And I have not been disappointed. I appreciated all the work they put into locating the problem I was having with my car. Always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The dealership was fine John the salesman was the greatest from greeting us on the lot to the end transaction ,also help me to program car features. I had really given up on car dealership but decided to give them a try. He took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Southlake Nissan Service Department is the best. The take excellent care of their customers. I appreciate that they give you a heads up on what to expect on your next Service. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Good service good place to buy a car they have good deals sale men go out of their way to help you thaugor all your hep

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Very courteous staff … handled all my issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Wonderful service department. I have always had the opportunity to work with friendly and courteous service representatives. They are very knowledgeable and helpful! Randy leads a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Always courteous, friendly and they don't do service you don't need. I have been a customer for 20 years. Happy with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I was greeted promptly, kept informed of vehicle progress and final price was lower than estimate. Their price beat independent shops by 25 percent using exactly the same parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I was looking for a specific Pathfinder and They called me the day it came in. I was the first to look at it and it was just what I was looking for. The staff kept me up dated about its arrival and I was able to purchase it before anyone else could see it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Troy Carrington is an amazing salesman!! I looked at this exact vehicle at a different dealer (Lil different mileage; & price difference of a few 100 $$;-other dealer cheaper but everything else identical) TROY made the whole difference on where I was buying from. He was so honest, & not pushy. I am a hard person to get along with. I am very blunt & hold no punches. Troy was able to handle me & he even understood my sarcasm & jokes. I will be telling everyone I know looking for a vehicle to go talk with Troy. Zack helped Troy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great salesmen and a pleasure to work with. He made buying our new car so much more delightful then what a trip to most car dealers is. I would definitely recommend him and southlake nissan. Great cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Troy Carrington is an amazing salesman!! I looked at this exact vehicle at a different dealer (Lil different mileage; & price difference of a few 100 $$; but everything else identical) TROY made the whole difference on where I was buying from. He was so honest, & not pushy. I am a hard person to get along with. I am very blunt & hold no punches. Troy was able to handle me & he even understood my sarcasm & jokes. I will be telling everyone I know looking for a vehicle to go talk with Troy. The experience overall with this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

South lake Nissan always fixes and maintains my Rogue just right. The staff is the best in the area . Looking forward to my next Nissan with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Southlake Nissan everyone is so friendly and nice. I came in for an oil change didn't have an appointment and was still taking care of. Small things mean alot.. thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Had difficulty with changing message about drop off or staying with vehicle for service. The response never changed in messages about appt or reminder about appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

When I call to get service, Randy always gets me in right away. He makes sure that I'm happy with the service that was needed. Also Ryan always checks to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have experienced friendly, courteous and timely service. I have and will continue to recommend Southlake Nissan.. Quality service cannot be disregarded. Recognition is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service from Randy and his customer service guys! Randy goes out of his way to provide good service! Like when he is the one that attends us..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They accommodated me time wise since they added that I needed way more maintenance than just an oil change. Appreciated the time it took them, didn't appreciate the extra $700 I wasn't planning on spending.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

They will get you into a very nice vehicle that's affordable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

John Vayo is an outstanding salesman who went above and beyond to help me find exactly the car I was looking for in my price range. Incredible customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Loved my service person, sorry I forgot his name, He ordered a new battery for me so in few days I'll be back for the install.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Was looking for a different Nissan dealer. Have had two good experiences. Brian Jensen handled the service both times and I am very satisfied. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everything went well Carlos took care of me letting me know what the problem was and getting it done in a timely manner very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everyone in the service Dept as usual takes care of me every time I walk in the door. No one has ever steered me wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Carlos was pleasant to work with. Giving 4 stars because I have an issue with the display but with the vehicle being a new model, it is unknown what all the issues are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Good customer service. They explained the need for certain services needed for the car. The length of time allowed to have services done in an orderly fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Both Dave Whelan and Pat Sullivan, were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous through my whole buying process. They were not pushy nor did they try to sale me anything I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

They always treat me well, are polite and make sure I'm taken care of. I've been coming here for 8 years now, and most of them know me by name - which is nice!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

customer service was excellent ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Brian from the service department really was great! He did a great job providing an estimate of cost for future work. He informed me of the parts that were and weren't available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Our service at Southlake was excellent as usual. We value the dealership because of their quality and organization. Special hanks tomRandy who has always parodied us with so much care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service. Did not try to sell you unwanted services. Always helpful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Will come back again. On time and committed to clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

They are always friendly and work to get your car serviced as quickly as they can. I would definitely recommend this service department to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Brian from the service department really was amazing! He did a great job explaining the services as well as reaching out to my warranty service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Best service center. Always helpful and always take care of whatever I need. I travel over an hour to come back to have my car serviced but that’s how confident I am in their abilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Informatiiv Friendly Received the things i asked them to and explained to me what i have to do to have my issue resolved. Overall to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Service manager was very helpful, service was on time and everyone was professional and courteous! I would go back for service of my Titan. All previous service was excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service just very hard to make appointments no one answers the phone left messages than no call back had to go elsewhere at times because I couldn’t get thru to service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Randy and his team was terrific and professional as always. The appointment was easily scheduled at a time that was most convenient for me and work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are great there, i got the best deal on my truck, better than ever. The staff was very professional, and helpful, and listen to your needs and wants, will buy there again. John Vayo was a great sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

all was great. timely service and very polite. kept me informed on the progress of the car. seating area was very clean. wash my car too,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service and professionalism is outstanding . Mr. Randy and the staff are always courteous and caring. I’m always satisfied with the service I receive

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review