Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I just purchased my third Rogue from Southlake Nissan and Troy Carrington went above and beyond to help me with everything! He’s Very knowledgeable too!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Looking for anew car see David Whelan excellent salesman. I highly recommend him. DocPittman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Employees are very polite get you in and out quick. Answer any questions you have the fees aren't bad would refer others to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service department is outstanding. Ryan and Brian are awesome and are real accets to your company. Courteous and very helpful. I tell everyone about them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I wanna have some fun. Move my body all night long. Those flashing lights come from everywhere. She's got me lovestoned, I think that she knows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very good experience. A vey non-pressure, casual type atmosphere. I would recommend Southlake Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I will look here first when looking for a car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They were able to fit me end for an oil change with great service. I will be back for my next service appointment. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Soutlake Nissan is the best in making my visits efficient and service completed by the promised time! That is the main reason for arranging my check-ups with the times I travel from Michigan to Indiana to take care of my 90 years young parents!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We always are pleased with all the service people here at Nissan. They are very helpful, polite and quite knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Had a really great experience working with Adam Rausci today. He was able to get my into my desired vehicle under great terms. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Prompt, efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

CHANGED BRAKE FLUID AND HAD A NEW BATTERY INSTALLED. The dealership was able to provide a discount on this service which was greatly appreciated. Thank you for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Will was an EXCELLENT person to work with! He helped me get my new car with no issues! Thanks Will! - Malik Love and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I was very pleased with my oil change this time. My attendant was very nice and polite. I will definitely be back to get my oil change and refer my friends and family to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I trust this dealership. I have been bringing my car there for over 5 years, and I trust them 100%. I recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nissan rocks! Great autos and great service! Randy always does a great job keeping the service Dept running smoothly. We never worry about our Rogues breaking down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Your srvice staff is outstanding. Very courteous, professional and helpful making sure we understand the work being performed. It is nice seeing workers happy at their job. Southlake Nissan is my goto for my future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dave did a great job meeting my needs in a new car. He was very well informed and answered all my questions. Thank You Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everyone we encountered was friendly and easy to talk to. We never felt pressured to buy, which was greatly appreciated! We drove away in a beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Will Broughton made are car buying experience so easy. I will definitely recommend south lake Nissan to everyone going forward, from the customer service, to the finance department, everyone made it the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I drove 20 minutes extra to go to this location. Ryan in the service department was so patient and answered all my questions about my new tires. He understood this was a large expense and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. He even recommended I research their options instead of just telling me which he thought. When I arrived I worked with another service department employee and the manager who were JUST as kind and welcoming. Normally in car places I feel like I’m overlooked- not here!! All 3 employees told me about their sale and didn’t risk ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I would like to say thank you again for working with me with patience, professionalism, and politeness. I will recommend you guys. Thank you for staying in contact. Adam, Audrey Mr. D. and Mike, you guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Southlake nissan is a great dealership. This is the second car we have bought from Will Broughton. Everyone from the management to the sevice department were very friendly and very knowledgeable. We are very happy and would refer anyone we know to Southlake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have always appreciated the quality of service that I always receive at Southlake Nissan. It is peaceful and refreshing to be able to get that type of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They’ve done it again. Superior Customer Service. I alway leave feeling like a valued customer. Randy and Ryan are assets to the company. Great job service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Audrey Love, Is the the Greatest SalesLady,she knows what the customer likes,she’s very concern ,fair and understanding. Pat, in Finance is Very Helpful, he sets you up with the best finance plan that suits your needs. It’s been a pleasure working with the two. Christine & Robert Carroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We've done business with Southlake Nissan through 3 leases of Rogues and now have purchased 2021 Altima. A special thankyou to everyone there!! Smooth sailing from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The staff was very friendly and professional. They were ready for me when I got there for my appointment. My vehicle is ready when they told me it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Friendly- clean- honest-satisfied- didn’t try to upsell. Not 25 words, but this is my review in 8 words or less. This is my review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

They have the BEST service advisor in the WORLD!!!! GRANDMA SIGNING OUT!!!! Timing was great because he took car in to be worked on by Chad and I was very happily surprised about what great condition it was in since I just purchased it used.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service. I really felt good about the work and with the overall customer service. Thanks and I will recommend others to your location. Thanks so kich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great customer service. I booked an appointment online but the system showed I had no appointment. I was taken anyway, I apologize because I can't remember the person's name. However, he was great!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Everyone was nice and service was good got my discounts was glad about that everyone was nice and kind did a good job person who service my vehicle was nice and kind also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Got me in on short notice. Very professional. Always great service when I bring my car in and they’re quick with my service. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service when purchasing my 4th Nissan from this dealership. Dave answered all my questions and took care of all the details. This is the only Nissan dealership I will work with now and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The staff was courteous and the service experience was much better than a previous experience I had with another NW Indiana Nissan dealer. Would visit this service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great job always from phone calls to service thanks Brien hi to Will and Randy always makes us feel more like family then customers thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Wonderful team here ❤️. Had a great experience when my daughter purchased her car and great experience in the service area . Will be back for such grade A service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Our first time using this dealership. We received excellent customer service and the did a great job on my transmission. We would return for services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Dave was excellent! He got me the green car of my dreams! Patrick from finance also did a wonderful job. Thank you guys! Very happy with Nissan 🤗🥳

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I bought my car used at Castle Mitsubishi. They would not touch my transmission. I hit 60,000 miles and needed service. You guys gave the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

There are NO WORDS to describe how special this department made me feel. They treated me like family NOT A CUSTOMER. Randy is truly a awesome person that stands behind his word and that is one thing I admire because YOUR WORD REPRESENTS YOU. THANK YOU RANDY 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service! Professional and knowledgeable staff. Nick was very courteous and made sure I was comfortable through the whole process. Thank you guys! Appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The staff was very friendly. They were helpful without being pushy. Only one staff member tried to scheme his way into the sale but as a sales manager myself I saw right through that. I will definitely recommend. Robert was very open and honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Love the Nissan service department. Randy and Brian take good care of me and my car. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dea was a great help to us with choosing our new car. We got an awesome deal and love our new Altima. I'm sure it won't be the last car we buy from Southlake Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

First time visited at this dealership. Audrey love was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful found the car of my dreams and drove away hours later with it. I will definitely be back at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Even though the appt was not available the lady was able to get me in. The gentleman transferred me but went on messages, called again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I love the team I will use Nissan service department again really was friendly nice and professional he also exceeded my expectations for the work I was out of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Both Randy and Brian take good care of me and my car. Wouldn’t take my car to any other service department. Outstanding service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

They are caring and very professional. They kept me informed and they do a wonderful job. The quality of work is amazing. They take the time to listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

randy is so nice and always help me when i need work on my car! he always make sure i can get an appointment without any problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Wonderful costumer service with sound technical staff and mechanics. Always impressed after every visit. My wife and I have never been disappointed, nor felt we were given false diagnosis. Worthy of the 5 star rating we gave it. We recommend South Lake Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly customer service people. My car was ready in a timely manner as I was told by the service guy. He called me that it was ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Both Brian and Randy are friendly and go above and beyond to take good care of me and my vehicle. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First time there. Everyone made me feel welcome. They explained everything very well. Will definitely return. Waiting area was very nice. Randy was TOTALLY AWESOME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The service is always fantastic but I was not not comfortable with most employees walking around without masks on with a pandemic still going on when you are seated in the area where they are constantly passing by you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Thank You to the entire staff Mr Youngblood, Dee Taylor and Pat! I was referred by Marc Pullins. Warmly greeted with professional and caring service that met my needs. I drove away happy and pleased! Honorable Maureen Forte'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I love this location.... the workers were very nice. When I asked a question, they explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. It was very clean in there and the service was fast. I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very happy with my whole experience! Audrey went out of her way to make the whole experience great! We will definitely return for our future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

The service is always great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Randy is the best service person. Completed the service in a timely manner. Would not hesitate coming back for service. Appreciate the car wash and cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Randy team are always will to help with my car. Explains everything to me I will always bring my car here. I also get a coupon that help with the cost. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Fast and friendly Professional Service that I was very pleased with I do miss the popcorn machine and the facility was very clean thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My visit to the dealership was a quiet one and somewhat relaxing. I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. My wait time was about 1 hour and thirty minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Happy with my 2015 versa the service I got for it I was treated nice good quality craftsmanship good mechanics. Keep doing what your doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service department was very helpful and friendly. Able to answer my questions and complete the work quickly. Service department was clean and organized. I would and have recommended the dealership and service department to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

David Whelan sold us both nissians we are both happy with our purchases. We came in late and he helped us get my trade and financing all accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great Service, Great Staff, and a Great Service Manager 👌👍 I always receive fast courteous service which is why I will go back for service when my vehicle is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Awesome service!!! Great people to deal with!!! Highly recommended!! Best service in town. Very courteous and conscious of your time! Excellent staff and service!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everything was transparent. No surprises. A Honest Dealer. Efficient! He was knowledgeable about the car and the price. Every one there was friendly. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Service Department and the sales team are top notch

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Today I bought my first car at Southlake Nissan and could not be more excited. I worked with Robert Fischer that was very helpful in making this big purchase. He was very willing to show me all of the cars I was interested in until I found the right fit. Robert demonstrated excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable by answering all of my questions. If you are looking to buy a vehicle he is your go to guy! Thank you Robert Fischer for such a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very helpful and great service. They got me in and out very quickly at a great price as well. I would highly recommend getting service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I’ve been buying cars for 35 years and this is the most honest dealership with patience I have seen. Straight-forward, service oriented and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great worker. She is strong advocate for the customer. I greatly appreciate everything she did. She rocks. The company is about their customers and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Sales and service are awesome at Southlake

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Friendly staff Thorough assessment of problem Pleasant atmosphere Attentive to concerns Frequent update of service Escort to car Explanation of work completed with suggestions for future ser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Randy helped me with prior issues and I'm happy to say that he made an offer that I couldn't refuse. Nissan needs more people like him. I will be there next time to service my brakes. Thank you, Randy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very good service. Quick service competent employees m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m mm mm. M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was in the market for a new vehicle, but was undecided on which vehicle I would choose. I knew that I wanted a vehicle with All Wheel Drive or 4 Wheel Drive. Both my son and daughter recommended the Nissan Rogue, because they knew someone with the Rogue and they liked it a lot. I first looked at the Jeep Compass, which was nice. Then I went to Southlake Nissan. I was impressed and appreciative of their courteousness, helpfulness, and professionalism. One of their staff persons actually met me at my car in the parking lot, and escorted me into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was generally satisfied with my experience. Purchasing my 5th Maxima. Wanted to add a spoiler to the car which was suppose to be ordered on Friday, but did not get ordered until Monday delaying the car being ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Dave the salesman was very informative with my questions, all the people I came in contact with were polite and friendly and made me feel comfortable robe there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very good experience from beginning to delivery. Good staff. Car was delivered cleaned and my questions were answered. I received a trade in price very satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Your staff is extremely professional and friendly from the attendant to the cashier all were so nice. So nice in fact I wanted to tip them but I didn't know if it was allowed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I already gave Nissan 5 stars. Not sure why I keep getting this request. They are great all around. No issues no complaints. Things were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Southlake Nissan company I brought my vehicle for oil change without dent at the rear upper part, now there was huge dent at the v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very satisfied for the work done on my vehicle, I’m been coming to this dealership since the year of 2000. Just keep up excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Randy is an excellent service manager and people person. He makes everyone feel special. Thank you Randy for making me feel Special. It because of you and the service department that I will continue to buy Nissans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My issues are always resolved in a timely manner. They are always willing to work with me on what is needed to make sure I'm not inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Will Broughton was very courteous knowledgeable of any questions i had. He was very patient with the decision of vehicle i wanted. He was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I can always depend on Randy and the service department in my time of need with my truck. I want to personally thank the service department. Kerp doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Will was very knowledgeable and very helpful during my decision of purchase. Also helped with any questions I had. I was very satisfied with vehicle I chosed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Always outstanding. Recently purchased another new Murano from Southlake. We stay with them due to the service department under control of Randy. Just took it back for first checkout after purchase,. They are reliable, professional and treat you do well. We purchased from Kyle. Great prices and so easy to deal with. Reason we have purchased almost all of our vehicles since coming to CP in 1970. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service was faster than expected...I absolutely love Randy and Brian...they make me feel like family...those guys should get a raise or a promotion or Something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our salesperson, Troy, was outstanding! He listened, was not very pushy and worked to get us what we wanted. So happy to be his first sale on the job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The guys were courteous and professional. I received a great deal and I will definitely refer them to others. I love my car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The service department has professional and courteous staff who communicate services well. Randy, Brian and Ryan are always friendly and helpful. The services are completed properly and within reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Service team is always friendly and takes care of all my needs! They are there to answer any questions I have regarding my cars problems.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review