Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I already gave Nissan 5 stars. Not sure why I keep getting this request. They are great all around. No issues no complaints. Things were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Southlake Nissan company I brought my vehicle for oil change without dent at the rear upper part, now there was huge dent at the v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very satisfied for the work done on my vehicle, I’m been coming to this dealership since the year of 2000. Just keep up excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Randy is an excellent service manager and people person. He makes everyone feel special. Thank you Randy for making me feel Special. It because of you and the service department that I will continue to buy Nissans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My issues are always resolved in a timely manner. They are always willing to work with me on what is needed to make sure I'm not inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Will Broughton was very courteous knowledgeable of any questions i had. He was very patient with the decision of vehicle i wanted. He was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I can always depend on Randy and the service department in my time of need with my truck. I want to personally thank the service department. Kerp doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Will was very knowledgeable and very helpful during my decision of purchase. Also helped with any questions I had. I was very satisfied with vehicle I chosed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Always outstanding. Recently purchased another new Murano from Southlake. We stay with them due to the service department under control of Randy. Just took it back for first checkout after purchase,. They are reliable, professional and treat you do well. We purchased from Kyle. Great prices and so easy to deal with. Reason we have purchased almost all of our vehicles since coming to CP in 1970. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service was faster than expected...I absolutely love Randy and Brian...they make me feel like family...those guys should get a raise or a promotion or Something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our salesperson, Troy, was outstanding! He listened, was not very pushy and worked to get us what we wanted. So happy to be his first sale on the job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The guys were courteous and professional. I received a great deal and I will definitely refer them to others. I love my car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The service department has professional and courteous staff who communicate services well. Randy, Brian and Ryan are always friendly and helpful. The services are completed properly and within reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Service team is always friendly and takes care of all my needs! They are there to answer any questions I have regarding my cars problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Friendly atmosphere- service reps/technicians very thorough when discussing service making sure you understand all the work involved and costs involved Check out smooth - reps wait til completed and personally show u your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great customer service!!!! All ways a pleasure coming there. South lake Nissan you rock!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve been doing business with Southlake Nissan for years. Thanks Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Love this dealership. Especially the service department. Great service.very professional and friendly. Bought Nissan cars and am delighted with all of them. Very dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It's good feeling to know, that when I go the dealership my reason for being there will be taken care, and if it's not, my buddy Randy WILL make sure I'm taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I’m never disappointed. Randy and his team are the best when it comes to service. Randy seems to know every customer by name which makes it feel more like family rather than a customer.Randy sets the motto that every company should have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! The sales guy Adam and the finance guy Mike were great!!! They really went out of their way to help us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The service department is the best. Rand and Brian helped me with features on my truck that I didn't know about. I am so grateful for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I would like to thank Will. I came in overwhelmed and stressed out but he made my day by helping me out with my 2020 rogue sport. Also sales manager for paying my tow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Good fast service , curtesy team , experience costumers service they explain to you your car problem and makes you aware what’s need to be done right a way and what is need to be done next ,,,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Never a problem. Always helpful and letting you know if there are any other problems or future service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Amazing as always. They never try to sell me work or suggest other work. I brought my car in and they couldn't find and issue and didn't charge me. Some real honest guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The Service Manager, Randy, is the best and his staff are top notch. Best in th e area! 5hey are the reason I have been going business with Southlake Nissan since 1993.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Been coming here for 5+ yrs. Bought 2 New and 2 used. Always been a pleasure. Everything from Service has been Awesome! Love they have Courtsey Cars now. Keep up the great work by all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I have been a customer of the Southlake Nissan service department for over 14 years. Since Randy Kawanna became the manager the service department is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We really enjoyed our experience of purchasing a vehicle with Will at Southlake Nissan. He was patient, kind, and very helpful during our visit and purchase of a Rogue! He gave us a great price and plenty of time to look over the options available to us. It was a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The service department at Southlake Nissan was very helpful in the replacement of my battery. Nick was very knowledgeable and professional. I would give Nick an A plus rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Awesome service department. They are thorough when explaining what needs to be done and have it done in a timely manner. Very friendly. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great dealership. Very professional and courteous. Salesman David Whelan was great to deal with and very courteous and professional. Also the service department staff were very friendly and professional especially Randy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The customer service I receivedwas excellent! Every staff member I had encountered was very personable and exceeded my expectations. No pressure and made the process bearable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

They were quick and very friendly and also very knowledgeable! The place was very clean and my car is running very well! Thank you, Patti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was treated very very well. with respect and kindness.our salesperson and loan officer were very great to work with. definitely a great wxperience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Randy always make service feel like a family visit. It seems he has a personal relationship with all of his customers. He’s never seems stressed or make you feel like you’re a number.! By far the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Really like the fact that the salesman went out the way. Now I know that gets a commission from each sale and maybe it was just for a sale but his help seemed genuine and I am happy that he really tried to make something happen when things seemed bleak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Service department top notch! Courteous, friendly and professional. They get the job done in a timely manner and even take the time to wash your vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great facility overall. Easy entrance for service. Appointment was on time as stated which was a huge plus. Customer waiting area is small and outdated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The finance manager was great! The sales person was helpful. Easy, quick and we got a great car! We will definitely come back to purchase another car. We can’t imagine purchasing a vehicle from anyone else! Thank you, Greg Chip and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The services that was provided was good. They took the time to show me around and talk to me and actually provided great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had a great overall experience and they handled a misunderstanding perfectly I would highly recommend Southlake Nissan as the dealership to buy your next vehicle from very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service, knowledge, and overall friendliness of the complete service team, part's dept. & the cashier's. They went above and beyond to ensure that I received the correct parts, and complete the job correctly and professionally. YOU-GUYS-R-AWESOME!!! & Ladies too! Thanks again, MJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Terrible work done to my car. During belt replacement stripped bolt on tensioner pulley. All plastics reinstalled incorrectly in passengers fender well. 4 snap pins broke, 2 missing, 1 screw missing and 4 screws stripped out. Can’t believe a professional work on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. I’m very disappointed *** Randy called 1/21 to make it right. Will change review rating once work is completed Saturday 1/23 UPDATE! Saturday 1/23 Randy got my Nissan Rogue in and made sure my vehicle was COMPLETELY TAKEN CARE OF. He went above and beyond! He installed a brand new tensioner, Mobil 1 synthetic oil change and replaced every broken tab and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The level mof service exceeded my expectation. Friendly staff. I filled out paperwork online and showed up to the dealership with the car ready to test drive. Less than 2 hours later, I left with a 2021 Rogue! I will recommend your dealership to my family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great customer service from the Service Department. Team is always very professional and attentive. Work is completed by the quoted amount of time, usually esrlier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Southlake Nissan is a great dealership. You are greeted everytime to go there. Fir service the manager greets you by first name. They explain everything to detail. Great place to go back too. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable service staff. Worked with us solving a unique problem. Went above and beyond in finding a solution for a damaged vin plate. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We went in and were very happy with the amount of customer service and support. We love our new nissian kick never owned a nissian but very happy with it. David helped us get our trade and test drive a few vehicles . We will return and hopefully buy another vehicle next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Awesome. Service Team has Superior Customer service. I walk away feeling like a valued customer every time. I highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs. Thank you Randy, Brian and everyone at the service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everyone from the awesome Service Manager Randy as well as Randy, Bryan, andctge others I encountered during my recent visits were professional and knowledgeable. The cashiers were very polite also. I got the sense that they take pride in their work and want to satisfy the customer. As consumers we always value a great experience and Southlake Nissan delivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have been dealing with Southlake Nissan for 12 years, and this was one of the best experiences I’ve had. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Nissan did a good job fitting my car into their schedule while they were doing a check on my sensor for a collision check. They were about to do both a tire rotation and oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I very satisfied about this business. Appointment was on time. The staffs were very friendly. Overall I’m an happy customer. Will be going back for service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I am so thankful for the service department. They are always there for me when needed. I had a problem and it was fixed. When they said it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Always feel like family. The service is a well oiled machine. Feels great being able to see my vehicle being worked on. The garage area is always clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This was our first time coming to Southlake Nissan and we were very happy with the service from everyone there. Audrey Love was a great help and so pleasant and professional, explaining all the details of our new 2020 Kicks. Everyone we were introduced to by Audrey L. was also very friendly and helpful. She also showed us around the dealership so we would be familiar with our next visit to the service department for the 1000 mile checkup and then our oil change. We will definitely recommend your dealership and Audrey to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Met me as soon as I pulled in, processed the initial paperwork in a friendly covid safe manner. Another great experience with the service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. After the price was discussed and handed over to the financier, warranties were presented. I feel this should have been presented when discussing price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I have been a loyal Nissan customer since 1992. The Nissan service department does an outstanding job! Thank you Randy and the service team. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The sales staff was a pleasure to work with. They were very attentive and got the job done. I am very happy with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Will made my buying experience a lot of fun.. Thanks Mr. Will I will most definitely be back to see you here at Southlake..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I love this dealership. The service department has a great team of guys. The manager Randy is always kind and very helpful. When I come in for service, he’s always polite and make sure everything I need is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The entire experience was easy and seamless. Every person I dealt with was professional and friendly. The dealership is well organized facility. Just had my first service experience too and that was again easy and pain free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Simply outstanding. Wife and since coming up to Crown Point in 1970 have purchased almost all of our vehicles from Southlake. And, just purchases a new 2020 Nissan Murano Platinum. Quality is top of the line. And, service department is the strength of the site under direction of Randy. Worked with Jim and Kyle for recent purchase. Would always recommend highly to all. Says much since wife and I are former retired teachers at CPHS for 40 years each.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service I always go there because they get everything done that I need I don’t go nowhere else hospitality is great thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This was the best car buying experience. I have been a Nissan owner since 2008 and was in the market for a new vehicle. I decided to stay with Nissan because of the quality I've experienced with the make. Dave Whelan was our sales rep and had us in and out with our new vehicle in less time than I had anticipated. He answered every question and made sure we felt confident with our purchase. The whole experience was great from having Dixie schedule our appointment, Dave arranging the sale of the vehicle, and the finance person who's name ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

They are ALWAYS fab!!!! I have been going here for 25 years. They do all my repairs, I trust them with my baby. They will even drop me off at home if I can't wait for them to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Outstanding dealership with top quality products and extremely professional staff. Easily top dealership in NW Indiana. Recommend highly to all. Reason we have purchased vehicles from this site since coming to Cp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I was in and out as promised. Great Service. I will continue to use this sevice center. Always nice and clean. They used social distancing rules..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I bought my truck from here 10 years ago and this is the only place I will EVER take it for service ! Great group of guys and always feel like family when I come here !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Randy, Bryan, Brian, and the rest of the Customer Service crew are great to work with. They make sure the work necessary gets done well. It's nice seeing that some WHS grads are working in the shop too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Working with Southlake Nissan and Audrey Love was a great experience. Audrey was a pleasure to work with. From the moment I walked in the dealership, Audrey was very helpful with the process of purchasing a new car, from start to finish. Friendly and helpful through out the entire process. Thank you Southlake Nissan and especially Audrey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I’m always satisfied with the service I receive at SouthLake Nissan. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and the service is excellent. They never try and sale you something you don’t need and the service is affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I picked up my New 2021 Rogue and Kyle walked me thru all of the gadgets on my new vehicle (even stayed after hours to help me). This is my second leased vehicle at this Dealership and I will continue to utilize their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

First 9ff do NOT ask my opinion then dictate how much I have to write! I live this dealership and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Love Nisan to the max. They always take care of me and get me in and out very fast every visit. I would not change having them on my side for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

From our arrival on a rainy Saturday night, the Southlake sales force was very professional, helpful and reassuring to us as we were looking to see what was available to us. Audrey Love, an excellent sales person, did outstanding work for us and we left that evening after trading in our 2015 Nissan Altima with a new 2020 Nissan Murano. Couldn't be happier with the car or the management of Southlake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very quick and great service always get me in when needed right away.Very nice gentlemen in service area.Always listen to complaints about car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Friendly, courteous and compassionate. They listen and care about their customers. I will recommend them to others and will do more business with them. Love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I want to thank the service department Randy Kawanna and staff for everything for keeping my vehicle running as efficient as possible. The team is very helpful and responsive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Randy, the service manager went above and beyond. He dug through my trunk, which was stuffed full of my work materials, to get into the spare tire area to find my lug nut lock. 2 other people told me that it wasn’t in there! I really appreciated him finding it for me! He also brought it to me, so I could put it in my glove box, for emergencies! When the service on my vehicle was complete, he escorted me to the cashier, then out to my car. It was honestly the best vehicle service I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Randy was very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. The service was prompt and when I picked up my car the young man who helped me and the cashier were very courteous. She was even celebrating her birthday with my favorite color. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent customer service from David Whelan! Very happy we chose this dealership to purchase our new Murano! Will definitely recommend to others looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I always bring my car for service here and haven’t noticed had any issues. I would suggest that staff wear masks during this time though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I continue to receive outstanding service based on my advisor’s recommendation. Randy is a model to follow I will continue to buy mutants very pleased. CRT cut car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very friendly staff all around from the sales, finance and service departments. Audrey Love was our saleswoman and was very helpful in the purchase of a used vehicle. Ryan in service department was great to work with. No complaints, would highly recommend Southlake for your car/truck purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The guy that I worked with was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciated his help and his guidance in taking the best care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We are returning customers, daughter also purchased a car from you, father leased several cars from you. We love the service and appreciate everything that you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great service Was quicker than til which is always a good thing. And the gentleman who waited on me was very kind Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

They were very well organized. with me being young they made sure I understood everything that was happening. they worked with me very much and it made the experience better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Southlake Nissan is the best. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. They take the time to explain all services recommended in layman's terms. No question is silly, they understand that not everyone knows about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Randy helped me get my versa back on the road. He displayed nothing but awesome top of the line customer service from the first time I contacted Nissan service department all the way until my service was completed!! Randy is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Firstly, I was able to change my appointment and come in earlier. It took about an hour to assess the tire issue and repair it. The price was reasonable. The staff was great and kept me informed as to the issue and the probable wait. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Randy was very accomadting and overall staff is very attentive. Everytime we come in for our maintenance oil change we could not ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

It took an hour and a half for an oil change and tire rotation. My alignment is off after the tire rotation. I needed an assessment done but didn’t have time to stay longer. I’ll have to schedule for another time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I am always satisfied with the customer service. They are truly professional and kind to their customers. They keep you informed on what's going on with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Randy went far and beyond to give us great customer service. Our vehicle returned with perfect repairs and we we're completely satisfied. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The service was performed within the amount of time promised. The chairs were socially distanced in the waiting area, all the customers wore masks. Service and billing departments were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review