Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I bought a 2023 Stinger from Southlake Auto Mall and the buying process was upfront and Professional. That is hard to find in the 2 years of Auto Dealers taking advantage of buyers. Consultant Joey was knowledgeable and made the purchase low pressure. The state of the art service center is cool also. Check them out for you next Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Thank you for such a what seems like a well running business. The staff is awesome. The business is always clean and decent. I always feel welcome. My car is always taken care of in a timely manner and I so appreciate it. Thank for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

To make this dealership is very well the maintenance dealership is very good and do a good work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I brought my car in for the 1000 mile check up and they got me in and out efficiently and fast. They were very friendly and I will be going back for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Work on the card was completed in a timely fashion allowing me to successfully achieve other commitments if

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service was excellent and people were also very helpful good good good good best I can say

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Been everywhere, in the process of a new car. A lot of bad experiences along the way. Spoke and worked with a gentleman named Micah. Great guy, very informative as well as professional. Made my experience easy. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

They're very polite and seem to care about their customers. I recommend thwm over the dealership in Porter/Chesterton area

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Very nice staff and so helpful! Micah L Pruett is such a kind and and honest staff member! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Having worked in customer service for many years and being a businessman my husband is not quick to give a great review unless we get excellent service! Having worked in retail myself for over 8 years, I also believe that most of us are so busy that we forget to give a shout out to those that take care of us when we need help with big purchases! A HUGE thank you to our good friend Jenna for helping us out!!  We were treated like family, and she helped us with our big purchase of the year! Thanks Jenna We will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

SL Nissan has been sensitive to my needs even if it's something as simple as resetting my cars clock when the seasonal time changes occur! Everyone has always been pleasant and easy to deal with. I'm on my third SL Nissan vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

i had a great time taking my car early morning service the service department was great i am very happy to take my car there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

I recommend Southlake because they have a great inventory of cars and trucks and the entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and they do their best to get you the best price. I am particularly impressed with Will Broughton who sold me my 3rd Rogue at Southlake. The process was fast and easy. I have been a customer of Southlake for 8years, even after moving from Indiana to Tennessee I come back for my car purchases and will continue to do so. I am very pleased once again with my purchase and I look forward to doing business with you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I am quite pleased with my experience leasing a vehicle with Larry and the Southlake Nissan team. Everyone was very informative and very helpful. I feel confident that I received great advice leasing in the current rate environment, which was quite important to me. I can’t say enough about how amazing this team is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great communication was able to get me in when I was available and took care of all of our service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Professional place always helpful always cordial never a issue that can’t be solved or resolved

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

The service is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Everyone in service is exceptional! They are quick accurate and professional. Thank you south lake Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

This is not a negative review, but I have recall on my truck, they are supposed to order a part and call me when it is in. It may not be in yet. But nice people and very good service for what I have had done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Recently I submitted a negative survey based on one experience. I knew SLN was a great place as this is my 3rd purchase from them. They immediately banded together to make things right and I want to express my heartfelt thanks. One bad salesperson does not a dealership make. They are trustworthy and really do quality work as a whole. Their level of commitment and communication is beyond compare and when I asked for help they went above and beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Service is excellent . Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are always willing to help with whatever I need

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Amazing experience at the Southlake Nissan and Kia! They priced my trade in perfectly and got me into a brand new 2023 Kia! Definitely go see Zack Handley if you’re going to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

We purchased a Rogue from there. Jenna and the rest of the team were great. We felt no pressure to buy a car and got something we really liked. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

I have been seeing different post about Mrs Eliana Russel platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit.I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 6days of trading, I followed her instructions with which i invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Eliana Russel .I would advise anyone seeing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Able to give me a better load rate and we’re very professional throughout the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Everything was just perfect. On time, they spent time responding to one of my concerns. Waiting are is nice and clean. Not a long wait. Car was washed. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The service at south lake nissan was great and jenna was excellent and her manager was a great salesman manager that finished the final process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I’ve been with this dealership for at least 25 or more years the people very professional, very polite very knowledgeable and straightforward when they dealing with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Service that is provided is friendly, fast, fair and honest. Will refer family and friends to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Friendly, professional, less waiting time, organized,truly satisfying , highly recommend to friends , really care to customers. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I purchased my car from here and I go here for all services, will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Everyone was very helpful in getting the transmission fixed on my car and let me have a rental car when my car took longer to repair then thought at the beginning of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle from! Everyone was very personable and made you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great people to work when you need service .on your vehicle. Great customers service.. Thank uou for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly staff throughout the dealership.Keep customers informed of any problems and make recommendations for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The dealership is always clean and people are always available to assist you with what appears to be informed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I like how they do not have you sitting at the car repair all day, your appointment is when they can get to your car in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I have brought 8 cars from this dealership and service has bee always great. The service members go beyond explaining what is to done and when it will be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I have always gotten the best service when taking my car in nothing less than five stars for this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Please with the service, even though we don’t have an appointment for oil change they would still take us. Had to have an oil change for a safe travel.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Jenna and Adam worked hard to get me in the car I wanted at the right price! Their patience and low pressure approach to the entire process is the best! Highly recommend if you are looking for new or used car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The service department care and compassion for the service they give is stop shelf. Respectfully and timely is the service they displayed. Kindness and care in Customer Service is great to see in the times we live in . Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Juan was awesome helping us whit what we were looking for and for hooking us with a good deal!! Make sure to ask for him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Service was great.. there was just a bit confusion about an offer I had received in the mail..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The guys are friendly, prompt, and honest. They greet you when you come in and keep you posted about your repairs. They cleaned the car so it was nicer than when I came in. All and all a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

As usual, professional, friendly, helpful service department. Does not try to sell. Highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It was a tough situation but your team came through for me. Delivering the car to my home was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Juan L was great in assisting into finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The communication during the wait process is good. Thank uou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Always use this location to service my Nissan Pathfinder. Great service every time and are accurate on the wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

It was a great first time experience with them. Micah was was awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable and polite. My Ultima runs like a charm. Sometimes it is hard to get an appointment. However well worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Randy and service is the greatest. He doesn’t try to rip you off but saves you money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Have received great service for the last 18 years of taking in my Nissan Altima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service and good customer service help me out a lot shout to Jenna Volikas and her manager Chris for helping me to get in vehicle yesterday and help in-my situation all smile and happy thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

It’s a five star rating, so I’ll keep it simple. Just like them. Right car. Right price. Right time. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service, would recommend to friends and family, next time my car needs fixing I’ll be going to Southlake Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

I’ve been buying from south lake Nissan for years. Ask for Juan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I was provided with good customers service and the work was completed to satisfaction. I was happy with my service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Yes! Ask for Juan Lopez. He is great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Juan was a good rep and took the time to show me all the latest features on my new Titan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Southlake Nissan had fast and friendly service. The waiting room was nice also because it had coffee and hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great service it is good when I bring my truck in to be fixed. They have the most friendliest staff,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very good customer service and very good work on my car . A 👍👍👍up ,very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Jake was terrific! Adam was upfront and honest with pricing. All the guys that helped me were very accommodating and helpful. Top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

had put it upon myself to celebrate and dance endlessly with profound happiness to appreciate for the great job done. I started trading with her and watched my profits grows on a daily basis with her amazing skills And good brokerage, I made a withdrawal without being charged a fee. I'm really indebted and Grateful for your good work and service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I don't really have anything to say here but I can't move on otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Juan did an amazing job, gracious and kind, he went the whole way to see that I got the car I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Went into Nissan to lease a car bumped into a young man Juan L. Juan took me around the lot and showed me a lot of cars and he showed me the best deal for my money. I had been at three other dealerships before I came to Nissan. he really did take good care of me anybody want to buy a car or lease a car please ask for Juan. His boss is not too bad either his name is Adam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Always takes care of our auto’s. Friendly customer service will get to the point of our auto needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My service was great, Ryan was super nice and professional. I was very happy with my results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service as always. We only get our car serviced at Southlake Nissan. Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Service is good, but the prices are to high. Since there is no reward system anymore. I fill I should shop around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

We took our daughter here yesterday just to look at cars for her and drove off in a 2022 Nissan Altima SR. The process was easy and Micah was the best ever! Can’t say enough good things about this place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Will was my sales person. I’ve bought four cars from him. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Unplanned arrival at Nissan and I left with a 2020 Rogue. Juan L was amazing. Adam and Pat were straight to the point. I would definitely recommend this dealership and contact Juan L very helpful ♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Just bought a car here. Micah was extremely helpful with the whole process! They are very lucky to have him on their team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

great place! great inventory and great people to work for

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

This dealership is very lucky to have Micah on their team!!! He is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Long wait for oil changes to sched. Wish more openings were-available. Need more techs if possible. Or open up all dealers to do oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

I highly recommend Nissan I have purchased 3 cars and each time I received excellent service Juan Lopez is very informative and easy going, and Adam Ron really listen to your needs and make magic happen! thank you guys so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Juan Lopez and Adam Sales Consultant was very nice and helpful working Hard making it Happen for us , also Pat with Finance getting us approved with no problems , Very Happy with Everything ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Polite staff and clean waiting area. The technicians were efficient and service was completed without delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service with very little wait. Rep was very helpful also. Forgot his name tho.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

They are there to Help you without a Doubt Randy & His Crew will help to Ease the pain of Fear when you leave your Automobile with Them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They were great to deal with and made buying a car a great experience! Definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

SERVICE WAS FAST EFFICENT AND TO THE POINT. STAFF WAS CORDUL AND INFORMATIVE.TRUCK WAS CLEAN UPON RETURN.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Juan Lopez is very professional and made the process of buying a new car a pleasant experience. He spent several hours showing me what stock was available, and fully explained the financial options. He is patient and very knowledgeable. He made suggestions I had not considered. I am very impressed with Juan and Southlake Auto, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service department is always friendly, helpful and honest. Efficient and great work. Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Nissan Southlake Service Department is an excellent group. They will help you anytime you need them. I had a problem and they found the issue. Thank you for all your hard work and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Our salesman Will was excellent and the other sales people were great as well! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan was excellent! Perfect customer service and very great with my 7 year old child! Definitely recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan was awesome! Made the process smooth. He was great with my bored grandson! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

professional. efficiency. honesty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Super quick and super fast ! Thanks for a great experience Juan L!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Stopped in just looking around on a friday evening. Troy came out to meet us and took his time answering our questions. I found the car I wanted and came back Saturday morning to buy it. Troy was knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, and patient. Before I left with my 2022 Nissan Rogue, I asked him about my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very kind and professional. Carlos kept the status of our repairs continuously which was much appreciated. We also received a free car wash. Thanks for expert service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Juan Lopez is absolutely fantastic. Definitely will buy from him again. went above and beyond. super happy with my car shopping experience. No pressure to buy, Juan L. always had a smile on his face. a fantastic group of people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

I was very impressed wth Juan Lopez the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely pyrchase from him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great place to buy a car, we are repetitive customer, and will continue to due so.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review