Explore the Highlights of the Nissan Rogue Trim Levels

If you're curious about which Nissan Rogue model you should buy in Merrillville, then it may be helpful to read about what each trim level offers in terms of features. There are six different trim levels available including the hybrid options, so there are a lot of different choices that you can make when it comes to buying a new SUV near Gary. Each model comes standard with FWD and an impressive 2.5-liter engine, but let's see how they differ when you compare the extra features.

Rogue S

This base option gives you impressive feature like Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™, Blind Spot Warning, Rear Cross Traffic Alert, and more. All of these entertainment and safety features give you a confident, distraction-free drive on the Crown Point roads.

Rogue SV and SV Hybrid

This trim level gives you some extra convenience features like the Nissan Intelligent Key®, Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control, Motion Activated Liftgate, and more. This is a great option for families that want some easier access and a more comfortable cabin.

Rogue SL and SL Hybrid

The SL includes all of the SV features including Nissan Door to Door Navigation, Intelligent Cruise Control, Automatic Emergency Braking, and more. These high-end safety systems will keep you secure in your leather-appointed seats and quiet cabin.

Rogue Midnight Edition

The Midnight Edition is a special trim level that gives you high-end cosmetic features like black alloy wheels, black exterior accents, and black roof rails and crossbars on top of the SV's features. This is a great way to stand out on Valparaiso roads.

If you're interested in buying the Nissan Rogue, just stop by our Merrillville dealership today and take one for a test drive.

Categories: New Inventory, News